https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ae8mJnkBqA
UFC.TV & UFC FIGHT PASS icon

UFC.TV & UFC FIGHT PASS

Sports
Get it on Google Play

UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS
+Dec 5th | Invicta FC 10: Waterson vs. Tiburcio
- Main Card 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: Brazil and Latin America

+Dec 6th | UFC 181: Hendricks vs. Lawler II
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims** 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
- UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims*** 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

* Blackout Restrictions: UK, India, Barbados, Brazil, Dominica, Haiti, and Jamaica

** Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, UK, USA, Italy, Australia, Brazil and Latin America

*** Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, and Latin America
Check local listings in those countries.


Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the l